Hello world!

Hello, my name is Coco….Coco Firegrave….and I am addicted to Second Life!

Coco Firegrave... self confessed Second Life addict

Ok..maybe it isn’t as dramatic as that..but it made a great opening line.

I am loving spending time ambling through the regions of Second Life, amazed at this resident-created world that is home to such a huge array of talent. If you have never been, why not join me?

I am enjoying dabbling with Second life photography, and thought a blog would be a nice way to ‘log and keep’ my Second Life memories.

Feel free to grab onto my coat tails and enjoy the ride.

Love, Coco x

Leave a Reply

