Destination….Feast

I was at a loss for where to visit next…there is such a thing as being spoilt for choice, when Cristal suggested one of her favourite locations in Second Life. As I landed, it was clear why she was so enamoured with the place.  Introducing Feast, a whole region of beautiful settings.

Feast

This map at the landing zone shows all areas for exploring

I present you with just a few of the areas that I visited. What struck me, was that each area was beautiful in its own right, yet very different from each other.

Friendly Resident Unicorn at Feast Second Life

On my travels, I bumped into a friendly resident Unicorn

Dark, mysterious pond at Feast in Second Life

Dark, mysterious pond at Feast region

I sat at the dark mysterious pond, contemplating…before wandering over to the breath-taking field of flowers nearby.

Caged in a field of flowers

Caged....

Can you think of a more beautiful place to be trapped?

Leave a Reply

